Webinar: Developer’s Intro to Alfresco Part Two

I’m doing Part Two of a three-part “Developer’s Introduction to Alfresco” webinar tomorrow at 11:00 Central/12:00 Eastern/16:00 GMT. We’ll be covering custom content modeling and actions.

Last week’s Part One webinar was well-attended and we had a great Q&A session following so I’m looking forward to another good one, particularly as we start to get a little more technical.

Event logistics are at Alfresco’s events page.

This entry was posted in Alfresco and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.